Manufacturing Committee aims to discuss upon challenges and problems that companies operating in this industry face, to offer recommendations to relevant institutions, and to advocate for the creation of policies for supporting domestic production in the country.

Chairperson: Mergim Prishtina (TrePharm)

Vice Chairperson: Sami Dida (Proton Cable)


  • Agim Sllamniku (Adea Group)
  • Mybeshir Pajaziti (Birra Peja)
  • Barlet Imami (Devolli Corporation)
  • Sead Shehu (M & Sillosi)
  • Nora Tuli Karahoda (Pestova)
  • Kujtim Gjevori (SCAMPA)
  • Naser Rusinovci (Sole Kosova)
  • Artur Camaj (Stone Castle)
  • Kujtim Hamza (TrePharm)
  • Ioannis Moutafis (NewCo Ferronikeli)
  • Xhelal Neziri (AeroCom)
  • Mehmet Bruqi (Elkos Group)