Technology and Innovation

Technology and Innovation Committee, aims to address the main challenges that businesses of ICT sector face, including policies, legislative changes, by also promoting innovation and identifying emerging technologies that positively impact the way of doing business and improve social welfare.

Chairperson: Ardian Hoxha (ASK)

Vice Chairperson: Arben Ymeraga (Melita & Partners)

Coordinator: Visar Hapçiu


  • Agron Mustafa (Telekomi i Kosoves)
  • Agon Baruti (Microsoft)
  • Ardian Thaci (Zero Pozitive)
  • Bruno Sereqi (Cacttus)